Spread the news

Augustine Eguavoen has released the Super Eagles team list ahead of the opening group game against Egypt at the African Cup of Nations.

Super Eagles Players
Super Eagles Players

The Super Eagles will have Maduka Okoye in goal and the defensive partner of Ola Aina, Kenneth Omeruo, Troost Ekong and Zaidu. Other players in the starting eleven are Wilfred Ndidi, Joe Aribo, Kelechi Iheanacho, Moses Simon, Samuel Chukwueze. Kelechi Iheanacho and Taiwo Awoniyi are in the attack line.


The post #AFCON2021: Super Eagles Team List Against Egypt | See appeared first on NotjustOk.

Spread the news


Have you always desired a smooth online shopping experience. Do you have dreams of putting your goods out on platforms where you can get customers all over Nigeria. Then MelodyBiz Store is the right place for you. We offer competitive prices on goods and services and you can be rest assured to get what you ordered in the stipulated time. Log-on to MelodyBiz and experience a different dynamics of shopping
Previous articleAFCON 2021: Kanu, Moses Charge Super Eagles Ahead Egypt Clash
Next articleSeri Tanjung Pinang sets benchmark for holistic living


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here