Spread the news

Rapper Dave has just released his latest body of work, an album titled “We’re All Alone In This Together“.

The 12-track album features Arobeats superstar Wizkid on “System“, Stormzy on “Clash“, Boj on “Lazarus“, Snoh Aalegra on “Law Of Attraction” and James Blake on “Both Sides Of A Smile“.

Listen to the album below:

The post Dave’s New Album “We’re All Alone In This Together” features Wizkid, Stormzy & Boj | Listen appeared first on BellaNaija – Showcasing Africa to the world. Read today!.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Spread the news
CONTACT US : support@melodyinter.com
Previous articleZicsaloma & Steve Chuks will Crack You Up in this Episode of Ndani TGIF Show
Next articleDr Noor Hisham: Over half Covid-19 patients in Klang Valley under Category 4 and 5


  1. Hello! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this page to
    him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here