Spread the news

Efe releases the artwork and tracklist for his next EP titled ‘Against All Odds’.

Efe New EP Against All Odds

READ ALSO Efe Plans Art Exhibition For Next EP | SEE DETAILS

Nigerian rapper Efe has released the artwork and tracklist for his next EP titled “Against All Odds”, scheduled to be released on the 27th of August, 2021.

Notable features include Iceprince and Boj. He stated in his IG post announcing the project that this 7-track EP is the realest work he has ever done.

We are guessing it means he shared a lot of personal stuff in this project. From the title, we can assume it is passion driven, the will to keep pushing and fighting.

We look forward to the release and everything that comes with it. Fingers crossed.

See Tracklist Below


Efe New EP Against All Odds

Get updates as they drop via Twitter and Facebook

The post Efe Set To Release New EP, Drops Artwork and Tracklist | SEE appeared first on NotjustOk.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Spread the news
CONTACT US : support@melodyinter.com
Previous articleD’Tigers Coach Brown Unveils Final 12-Man List For FIBA Afrobasket
Next article100L UniJos student stabbed to death by suspected hoodlums after Governor Lalong relaxed curfew


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here