Spread the news

As Euro 2020 is set to get underway on Friday June 11 with top 24 European sides raring to compete for the ultimate prize – the Henri Delaunay trophy – Ian Rush, Alan Mclnally and Emile Heskey are predicting the potential champions and who could win the top scorer’s award. The Wales, Scotland and England […]

The post Euro 2020: Who Wins The Title, Top Scorer Award? – Rush, Heskey, McInally Predict appeared first on Complete Sports.

Spread the news
CONTACT US : [email protected]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here