Spread the news

Big Brother Naija season 5 winner Laycon has premiered his brand new documentary named after his debut album “…Shall We Begin…

In “Shall We Begin (The Documentary)“, Laycon shares special moments and the inspiration behind the 12-track album which features Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri and Teni.

The documentary was filmed by Myde. Watch!

The post Find out more about Laycon’s Debut Album in “Shall We Begin (The Documentary)” appeared first on BellaNaija – Showcasing Africa to the world. Read today!.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Spread the news
CONTACT US : support@melodyinter.com
Previous articleMFM FC raise alarm over  Enyimba attack in Aba
Next articleIn 3 years, “RCCG Charity – His Love Foundation has impacted over 130 Million People” | Updates on New Projects


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here