Spread the news

President Buhari has sworn three new National Commissioners into the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).  The swearing-in ceremony took place inside the council chambers of the Presidential villa shortly before the commencement of the week’s virtual Federal Executive Council (FEC) today September 15.  Those sworn-in include Dr Baba Bila representing the North-East zone, Professor Sani Adam, North-Central and Professor Abdullahi Abdu, representing North-West.  The post President Buhari swears in three new INEC National Commissioners appeared first on Linda Ikeji Blog.
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Spread the news
CONTACT US : support@melodyinter.com
Previous articleSex worker arrested after being caught red-handed kissing a 15-year-old boy
Next articleG-Eazy arrested after New York brawl


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here