Spread the news

Rapper PsychoYP fuses electronic, bashment and Afropop sounds into trap music for his much-anticipated fourth studio album “Euphoria“.

The album features Rasstokyo and Trill Tega on “Guapane$E“, and J Molly on “Target“.

As the title track, “Euphoria” which fits Afropop with drill comes with an official video directed by Cindy Ihua.

Listen to the album below:

Watch the “Euphoria” video below:

The post PsychoYP serves up New Album “Euphoria” + Official Video appeared first on BellaNaija – Showcasing Africa to the world. Read today!.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Spread the news


Have you always desired a smooth online shopping experience. Do you have dreams of putting your goods out on platforms where you can get customers all over Nigeria. Then MelodyBiz Store is the right place for you. We offer competitive prices on goods and services and you can be rest assured to get what you ordered in the stipulated time. Log-on to MelodyBiz and experience a different dynamics of shopping
Previous articleMercy Johnson & Prince Okojie are Celebrating 10 Years of Love
Next articleDavid Luiz Opens Transfer Talk with Benfica


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here