Spread the news

Sarkodie held his “No Pressure” album release party at TAPE, London and it was super fun and exciting!

The 15-track project features Vic Mensa on “Vibration“, Giggs on “Round 2“, Kwesi Arthur on “Coachella“, Medikal on “Jaara“, South African’s Cassper Nyovest on “Married To The Game“, Wale on “Fireworks“, Darko Vibes on “Whipped“, Benerl on “Don’t Cry“, Harmonize on “I Wanna Love You“, Oxlade on “Non Living Things” and MOG Music on “I’ll Be There“.

Watch the video below:

The post Sarkodie’s “No Pressure” Album Release Party was Lit🔥 appeared first on BellaNaija – Showcasing Africa to the world. Read today!.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Spread the news
CONTACT US : support@melodyinter.com
Previous articleWatch the Music Video for “Let Dem Kno” by Smallgod feat. Tiwa Savage & Kwesi Arthur
Next articleIt Started with a Barbecue Hangout! Mercy & Elijah’s Pre-wedding Shoot + Love Story


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here