Singapore appoints four first-term PAP MPs as deputy chairmen in Government Parliamentary Committees

(L-R) Sembawang Group Representation Constituency (GRC) Member of Parliament (MP) Poh Li San, Holland-Bukit Timah GRC MP Edward Chia, Ang Mo Kio GRC MP Ng Ling Ling and Chua Chu Kang GRC MP Zhulkarnain Abdul Rahim. Photos: PAP