MI Breaking News
Spread the news

BOJ teases his highly anticipated album “Gbagada Express” with the official tracklist.

The 16- track album features Wizkid, Fireboy DML, Shaybo, Buju, Fresh L, Darkovibes, Pretty Boy D-O, Kofi Jamar, Joey B, Moliy, Melissa, Teezee, Enny, Victony, Amaarae, Zamir, Davido, Mr Eazi, Obongjayar and Tiwa Savage.

Following “Botm” (2014), “#BOTM Deluxe” (2016), and “Magic” (2017), this will be his fourth album.

Check out the tracklist below:

The post Tiwa Savage, Fireboy DML, Wizkid – BOJ’s “Gbagada Express” Album is is Star Studded | See the Tracklist appeared first on BellaNaija – Showcasing Africa to the world. Read today!.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Spread the news

QR Code Generator

Generate simple & advanced QR codes. Easy, customizable & trackable with Kazzylen QRCode. Register & get access to all QR codes on our website for FREE
Previous articleCSR-in-Action Premieres Ford Foundation Funded ‘Earth Women’ Documentary
Next articleNew Music: j BOLD – Steps